Self-Titled Album coming October 1st!

It has been a really long journey but I am so pleased to say that this first Brave Machine album is finally finished and will be released on October 1st! These seven songs are just the beginning and I hope you come along for the ride. After the album releases, look for a new Instagram channel for Brave Machine where I will be posting Reels about the stories behind these songs!

  1. Captain Cake Punch
  2. All Hail the Experts
  3. We Were Just Kids
  4. You Are Loved
  5. Paths Unseen
  6. Flirting With Disaster
  7. Dark Planet